Classic Doubles: Songs of Inspiration & I Believe

Price: $22.99

Author: Daniel O'Donnell
Binding: 2CD Set

Songs of Inspiration

List of Songs

1. Footsteps
2. It Is No Secret
3. You Needed Me
4. I Saw The Light
5. One Day At A Time
6. My Forever friend
7. When I Had You
8. You'll Never Walk Alone
9. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
10. Why Me
11. The Old Rugged Cross
12. Yes I Really Love You
13. How Great Thou Art
14. This World Is Not My Home
15. He Took Your Place
16. Amazing Grace
17. Family Bible
18. In The Garden
19. Children's Band
20. Standing Room Only

I Believe

List Of Songs

1. Everything Is Beautiful
2. I Believe
3. Any Dream Will Do
4. I Can See Clearly Now
5. I Have A Dream
6. The Greatest Love
7. A Little Peace
8. The Way Old Friends Do
9. Rivers Of Babylon
10. What A Wonderful World
11. Even On Days That It Rained
12. Beyond The Great Divide
13. Our Special Absent Friends
14. Love, Hope And Faith
15. Desiderata