Daniel O'Donnell - Songs of Faith

Price: $27.00

Author: Daniel O'Donnell
Binding: 2CD Set

List of songs

Disc One
1. Softly And Tenderly
2. Sweet Victory
3. Here I Am Lord
4. Make Me A Channel Of Your Peace
5. Put Your Hand In The Hand
6. Nearer My God To Thee
7. Preacher Joke
8. I Saw The Light
9. You Raise Me Up
10. Will The Circle Be Unbroken (duet with Mary Duff)
11. Sweet Queen Of Peace
12. Wind Beneath My Wings
13. Footsteps

Disc Two
1. I Watch The Sunrise
2. My Forever Friend
3. He's Got The Whole World In His Hands (Mary Duff)
4. Let There Be Peace
5. When Darkness Falls
6. Open The Gates/We Shall Not Be Moved
7. Lady Of Knock
8. Medley: Surely The Persence Of The Lord Is In This Place/May God's Blessing Surround You Each Day
9. One Day At A Time
10. Panis Angelicus
11. Battle Hymn Of The Republic