Catholic Classics Volume 10 Instrumental

Price: $18.95

Author: Stephen Petrunak
Binding: CD

Spiritual songs that have captured the hearts of worshipers the world over. These lovely instrumental arrangements with strings, piano, flute, and more are crafted and recorded with beauty and integrity for both the melody and the spirit of the song. The listener encounters a musical journey through some of the most beautiful musical writings of our Catholic tradition. Includes Holy God We Praise Thy Name, Hymn to Joy, Salve Regina, Be Not Afraid, I Am the Bread of Life, For All the Saints, Ave Maria, and six more.

Track Listing

1. Peace is Flowing Like a River
2. Be Not Afraid
3. Ave Maria
4. I Am The Bread of Life
5. Shepherd Me, O God
6. For All The Saints
7. Blest Are They
8. I Come With Joy
9. Sing of Mary/Salve Regina 
10. Holy God, We Praise They Name 
11. Hymn to Joy 
12. Simple Gifts 
13. Amazing Grace