Gathered For God

Price: $18.95

Author: Various
Binding: CD

  1. Gathered for God
  2. Come, Receive the Living Bread
  3. The Reign of God Is at Hand
  4. Eternal Is Your Love
  5. Christ Is Come
  6. The Greater Glory of God
  7. Delorosa
  8. God Is Love
  9. Praise the God of All Beginnings
  10. Song of Songs: My Beloved Is Mine
  11. The Lord Is My Shepherd