David Haas - We Are Not Alone

Price: $24.00

Author: David Haas
Binding: CD

  1. Let Us Remember/Coming Together for Wine and for Bread
  2. We Are Not Alone
  3. By His Wounds We Were Healed
  4. I Will Wake up the Dawn
  5. Come, Follow Me
  6. Hail, Holy Mary, Queen of Peace
  7. When I Call
  8. Sing a New World into Being
  9. I Pray to You
  10. Join the Gospel Song
  11. I Have Come to Believe
  12. All Creation, Sing Praise
  13. God, Who Made the Earth and Heaven