Marty - Haugen Anthology 2 CD

Price: $22.00

Author: Marty Haugen
Binding: CD

  1. All You Works of God
  2. Shepherd Me, O God
  3. Bring Forth the Kingdom
  4. Carol at the Manger
  5. Return to God
  6. Mass of Remembrance: Gloria
  7. Song of St. Patrick
  8. Song over the Waters
  9. Come to the Feast
  10. Awake, O Sleeper
  11. Now in This Banquet
  12. Cherry Tree Carol
  13. One Ohana
  14. Healer of Our Every Ill
  15. Let Justice Roll Like a River
  16. God of Day and God of Darkness