Hi God 2 CD

Price: $24.00

Author: Carel Landry & Carol Jean Kinghorn
Binding: CD

Hi God 2 Track Listing

  1. All Your Gifts of Life
  2. Children of the Lord
  3. Come Along with Me to Jesus
  4. Come and Go with Me
  5. Come, Lord Jesus
  6. Friends Are Like Flowers
  7. Friends, Friends, Friends
  8. God Is Building a House
  9. I Want to Walk in the Presence of God
  10. Jesus, Jesus
  11. Jesus, You Have the Power to Heal
  12. New Hope
  13. Oh Yes, Lord Jesus Lives
  14. Our God Is a God of Love
  15. Peace Is Flowing Like a River
  16. Silver and Gold Have I None
  17. Sing a Simple Song
  18. Song of the Loving Father
  19. If I Were A Butterfly
  20. This Is My Commandment
  21. This Is the Day
  22. Violet in the Snow
  23. We Come to Your Table
  24. What God Is Like
  25. What Shall I Do?
  26. Yes, Lord, Yes