Angels and Saints at Ephesus

Price: $20.50

Author: Benedictines of Mary, Queen of Apostles
Binding: CD

Following their acclaimed best-selling debut recording, Advent at Ephesus, the Benedictines of Mary present this beautiful new album featuring 17 English and Latin pieces sung for the feasts of the holy Saints and Angels. In the pure fusion of their bell-like choir sound, the Sisters radiate peace with hymns of praise of God in the company of his Angels and Saints. Includes O God of Loveliness!Let All Mortal Flesh Keep SilenceDuo SeraphimVirgin Wholly MarvellousAve Regina Caelorum and 12 more gems.

Angels and Saints at Ephesus Track Listing 

1. O God of Loveliness 

2. Te Joseph Celebrent

3. Christe Sanctorum

4. Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence 

5. Duo Seraphim 

6. Veritas Mea

7. Jesu Dulcis Memoria 

8. Lorica of St. Patrick 

9. Est Secretum

10. Virgin Wholly Marvellous 

11. Laeta Quies

12. Ave Regina Caelorum 

13. A Rose Unpetalled

14. Emicat Meridies

15. O Deus Ego Amo Te 

16. Jesu Corona Virginum

17. Dear Angel Ever at My Side