Native Christmas CD

Price: $13.50

With three GRAMMY® nominations, twenty Billboard hits, and millions of fans worldwide, David Arkenstone has established himself as one of the foremost instrumental musicians of our time. David Arkenstone has recorded over thirty albums, has toured extensively including performances at New York’s Radio City Music Hall and the Hollywood Bowl, scored dozens of films and documentaries, and composed music for the Olympics that is used to this day.TRACK LISTING

1. The Little Drummer Boy
2. We Three Kings
3. Angels We Have Heard On High
4. Away In A Manger
5. I Saw Three Ships
6. Snow On The Mesa
7. What Child Is This?
8. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
9. O Holy Night
10. O Christmas Tree
11. Spirit Of The Season
12. Silent Night