Songs Kids Really Love to Sing: 17 Christmas Songs CD

Price: $3.00

Author: Capitol Christian
Binding: CD

  1. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
  2. Silent Night
  3. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  4. I Saw Three Ships
  5. Away In A Manger
  6. What Child Is This
  7. O Come All Ye Faithful
  8. O Holy Night
  9. Joy To The World
  10. We Wish You A Merry Christmas
  11. The First Noel
  12. Rise Up Shepherds And Follow
  13. Long, Long Ago
  14. While Shepherd Watched Their Flocks By Night
  15. Angels We Have Heard On High
  16. Angels From The Realms of Glory
  17. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing